من نحن

لقد جعلت العملات المشفرة الكثير من الناس أغنياء منذ عام 2009. أولئك الذين حققوا أرباحًا في هذه الصناعة إما استثمروا مبكرًا أو اعتمدوا طرقًا مبتكرة للتداول.

المستثمرون الأوائل قليلون. لقد كسب العديد من أصحاب الملايين المشفرة اليوم ثرواتهم من خلال المراهنة على التقلبات. تتضمن مراهنات التقلبات وضع رهانات على تقلبات أسعار الأصل. تتيح لك تقنيات التداول مثل البيع على المكشوف جني الأموال من انخفاض الأسعار.

التداول اليدوي للعملات المشفرة صعب للغاية وبالتالي بعيد عن متناول الشخص العادي. قدمنا Bitcoin Equaliser لجعل التداول أسهل ومتاح للجميع. يستخدم نظام التداول هذا تقنيات عالية المستوى في الذكاء الاصطناعي لأتمتة جميع عمليات التداول.

نحن في السوق منذ عام 2015 وساعدنا بالفعل العديد من الأشخاص العاديين على تحقيق حلمهم المالي. مهمتنا هي تحويل عشرات الآلاف من عملائنا إلى أصحاب الملايين. نحن نقدم بالفعل أرباحًا يومية ثابتة لمعظم عملائنا.

Bitcoin Equaliser هو برنامج تداول تقلبات ، وبالتالي فهو ليس خالي من المخاطر. هناك احتمال خسارة المال عند التداول معنا. قم دائمًا بتنويع محفظتك الاستثمارية باستثمارات عالية المخاطر مثل Bitcoin Equaliser، تأخذ أقل من 10٪ من مدخراتك.

Bitcoin Equaliser APP

يمكنك استخدام Bitcoin Equaliser في المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا وكندا وجنوب إفريقيا والفلبين والعديد من البلدان الأخرى. نحن متواجدون في أكثر من 115 دولة في المجموع. كما هو متوقع ، Bitcoin Equaliser لا يعمل في البلدان التي تحظر تداول العملات المشفرة.

تشمل الدول التي تحظر تداول واستخدام العملات الرقمية الصين وتونس والجزائر ومصر والمغرب ونيبال وقطر والعراق. Bitcoin Equaliser لا يمكن الوصول إليه أيضًا في البلدان التي تحظر المضاربة على عقود الفروقات بالتجزئة. هذه الدول تشمل الولايات المتحدة.

نحن نعمل مع الوسطاء المنظمين في جميع البلدان المدعومة. يتعامل هؤلاء الوسطاء مع المعاملات نيابة عنا ويربطون نظام التداول لدينا بمجمعات سيولة عالية الجودة. نحن نعمل فقط مع الوسطاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة.

يوفر Bitcoin Equaliser فريقنا

Bitcoin Equaliser هو اختراع لـ 5 تجار تشفير واثنين من مهندسي برامج التداول. منذ إطلاقه ، تم إصدار Bitcoin Equaliser توسع الفريق ليشمل 15 متداولًا في العملات المشفرة وثمانية مهندسي برمجيات تداول.

نعتقد أن المستقبل ينتمي إلى التشفير ، وأولئك الذين يدخلون اللعبة اليوم لديهم الكثير من الفرص لكسب المال. هدفنا هو مساعدتك على استغلال هذه الفرص. لهذا السبب يبحث فريقنا دائمًا عن تحديد هذه الفرص لك.

التداول معنا سهل وممتع. لقد استثمرنا في واجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام للغاية لجعل التداول أسهل للمبتدئين تمامًا. يلتزم فريق التصميم لدينا بتحسين تجربة المستخدم. نقوم بتحديث نظام التداول الخاص بنا بين الحين والآخر لمواكبة أسواق التشفير المتغيرة باستمرار.

Bitcoin Equaliser استثمر في فريق من خبراء الأمن السيبراني لضمان الأمان الكامل عبر الإنترنت. لدينا أيضًا فريق خدمة عملاء حائز على جوائز.

تحذير بشأن اللوائح التنظيمية والاستثمارات عالية المخاطر: يعتبر تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة أمرًا مضارباً للغاية ، ويحمل مستوى من المخاطرة وقد لا يكون مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. قد تخسر بعض رأس المال المستثمر أو كله ، لذلك لا يجب أن تخمن برأس مال لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته. من واجبك التحقق وتحديد ما إذا كان الوسيط الذي كنت متصلاً به ينطبق على جميع القواعد واللوائح المحلية وخاضع للتنظيم في الولاية القضائية لبلدك ويسمح له باستقبال العملاء من موقعك الذي تتواجد فيه ، قبل أن تمول حسابك مع الوسيط و ابدأ التداول معها. لاحظ أن المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع لا ينبغي اعتباره نصيحة استثمارية. الاستثمار هو المضاربة. عند استثمار رأس المال الخاص بك في خطر. نحن مطالبون بإخبار المستثمرين المحتملين أن الأداء السابق لبرنامجنا لا يتنبأ بالضرورة بالنتائج المستقبلية ، لذلك لا ينبغي عليك التكهن برأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته.

إشعار تنظيم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: لا يتم تنظيم تداول الخيارات داخل الولايات المتحدة. Bitcoin Equaliser لا تخضع لإشراف أو تنظيم من قبل أي وكالات مالية أو وكالات أمريكية. يعتبر أي نشاط تجاري غير منظم من قبل المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة غير قانوني. Bitcoin Equaliser لا تقبل العملاء الموجودين داخل الولايات المتحدة أو حاملي الجنسية الأمريكية.

الكشف عن مخاطر الموقع: نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخسارة أو الضرر نتيجة الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ؛ وهذا يشمل المواد التعليمية وعروض الأسعار والرسوم البيانية والتحليل. يرجى الانتباه إلى المخاطر المصاحبة للتداول في الأسواق المالية ؛ لا تستثمر أبدًا أموالًا أكثر مما يمكنك المخاطرة بخسارته. قد لا تكون المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسائر تجارية قد تواجهها نتيجة استخدام البيانات المستضافة على هذا الموقع.

القيود القانونية: دون تقييد الأحكام المذكورة أدناه ، فأنت تدرك أن القوانين المتعلقة بالعقود المالية تختلف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من امتثالك بشكل صحيح لأي قانون أو لائحة أو إرشادات في بلد إقامتك فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع. لتجنب أي شك ، لا تعني القدرة على الوصول إلى موقعنا بالضرورة أن خدماتنا و / أو أنشطتك من خلال الموقع قانونية بموجب القوانين أو اللوائح أو التوجيهات ذات الصلة ببلد إقامتك. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نتقاضى رسومًا إعلانية لتوجيه المستخدمين لفتح حساب مع الوسطاء / المعلنين و / أو لتوجيه حركة المرور إلى موقع المعلن. لقد وضعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحسين تجربتك عند زيارة هذا الموقع. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أي وقت. يشير استخدام هذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على هذا الموقع الخصوصية.

About Us

Cryptocurrencies have made many people rich since 2009. Those who have made money in this industry either invested early or have adopted innovative ways to trade.

The early investors are few. Many of the crypto millionaires today have earned their wealth through volatility betting. Volatility betting involves placing bets on the price swings of an asset. Trading techniques such as short-selling allow you to make money in falling prices.

Manual crypto trading is extremely hard and hence out of reach for the ordinary person. We introduced Bitcoin Equaliser to make trading easier and accessible to all. This trading system uses top-level technologies in AI to automate all the trading.

We have been in the market since 2015 and have already helped many ordinary people live their financial dream. Our mission is to turn tens of thousands of our clients into millionaires. We are already delivering consistent daily profits to most of our clients.

Bitcoin Equaliser is a volatility trading program, and hence it’s not risk-free. There is a possibility of losing money when trading with us. Always diversify your portfolio with high-risk investments such as Bitcoin Equaliser, taking less than 10% of your savings.

Bitcoin Equaliser App

You can use Bitcoin Equaliser in the UK, Australia, Canada, South Africa, the Philippines, and many other countries. We are available in over 115 countries in total. As is expected, Bitcoin Equaliser doesn’t work in countries that ban crypto trading.

The countries that prohibit crypto trading and use include China, Tunisia, Algeria, Egypt, Morocco, Nepal, Qatar, and Iraq. Bitcoin Equaliser is also not accessible in countries that prohibit retail CFDs speculation. These countries include the US.

We are working with regulated brokers in all the supported countries. These brokers handle transactions on our behalf and connect our trading system to quality liquidity pools. We only work with reputable brokers.

The Bitcoin Equaliser Team

Bitcoin Equaliser is an invention of 5 crypto traders and 2 trading software engineers. Since its launch, the Bitcoin Equaliser team has expanded to 15 crypto traders and eight trading software engineers.

We believe that the future belongs to crypto, and those who get in the game today have a lot of opportunities to make money. Our goal is to help you exploit these opportunities. That’s why our team is always on the lookout to identify these opportunities for you.

Trading with us is easy and fun. We have invested in a highly intuitive user interface to make trading easier for complete beginners. Our design team is committed to improving user experience. We update our trading system every now and then to keep up with the ever-changing crypto markets.

Bitcoin Equaliser has invested in a team of cybersecurity experts to ensure full online security. We also have an award-winning customer service team in place.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. Bitcoin Equaliser is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. Bitcoin Equaliser does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: Without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.