關於我們

自 2009 年以來,加密貨幣已經讓很多人變得富有。那些在這個行業賺錢的人要么早期投資,要么採用創新的交易方式。

早期的投資者很少。 今天的許多加密貨幣百萬富翁都通過波動性投注賺取了財富。 波動性投注涉及對資產的價格波動下注。 賣空等交易技術可以讓您在下跌的價格中賺錢。

手動加密交易非常困難,因此對於普通人來說是遙不可及的。 我們介紹了 Bitcoin Equaliser 使所有人都可以更輕鬆地進行交易。 該交易系統使用人工智能中的頂級技術來自動化所有交易。

我們自 2015 年進入市場以來,已經幫助許多普通人實現了他們的財務夢想。 我們的使命是將成千上萬的客戶變成百萬富翁。 我們已經為大多數客戶提供了穩定的每日利潤。

Bitcoin Equaliser 是一個波動率交易程序,因此它不是無風險的。 與我們交易時可能會虧損。 始終通過高風險投資使您的投資組合多樣化,例如 Bitcoin Equaliser,花費不到您儲蓄的 10%。

Bitcoin Equaliser 應用

您可以使用 Bitcoin Equaliser 在英國、澳大利亞、加拿大、南非、菲律賓和許多其他國家。 我們總共在超過 115 個國家/地區提供服務。 正如所料, Bitcoin Equaliser 在禁止加密交易的國家/地區不起作用。

禁止加密交易和使用的國家包括中國、突尼斯、阿爾及利亞、埃及、摩洛哥、尼泊爾、卡塔爾和伊拉克。 Bitcoin Equaliser 在禁止零售差價合約投機的國家/地區也無法使用。 這些國家包括美國。

我們正在與所有受支持國家/地區的受監管經紀人合作。 這些經紀人代表我們處理交易並將我們的交易系統連接到優質流動資金池。 我們只與信譽良好的經紀人合作。

Bitcoin Equaliser 核心团队

Bitcoin Equaliser 是 5 位加密交易員和 2 位交易軟件工程師的發明。 自推出以來, Bitcoin Equaliser 團隊已擴大到 15 名加密交易員和 XNUMX 名交易軟件工程師。

我們相信未來屬於加密貨幣,今天進入遊戲的人有很多賺錢的機會。 我們的目標是幫助您利用這些機會。 這就是為什麼我們的團隊一直在尋找為您發現這些機會的原因。

與我們交易既簡單又有趣。 我們已投資於高度直觀的用戶界面,讓初學者更輕鬆地進行交易。 我們的設計團隊致力於改善用戶體驗。 我們不時更新我們的交易系統,以跟上不斷變化的加密市場。

Bitcoin Equaliser 已經投資了一個網絡安全專家團隊,以確保全面的在線安全。 我們還擁有屢獲殊榮的客戶服務團隊。

監管和高風險投資警告: 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣具有高度投機性,存在一定風險,可能並不適合所有投資者。 您可能會損失部分或全部投資本金,因此您不應該用您無法承受損失的資金進行投機。 您有義務檢查並決定您所連接的經紀人是否適用所有當地法規和條例,並在您所在國家的管轄範圍內受到監管,並允許在您向經紀人的賬戶注資之前從您所在的位置接收客戶,並且開始交易。 請注意,本網站上的內容不應被視為投資建議。 投資是投機的。 投資時,您的資金將面臨風險。 我們需要告訴潛在投資者,我們的軟件過去的表現並不一定能預測未來的結果,因此您不應該用您不能承受損失的資金進行投機。

美國監管通知: 期權交易在美國不受監管。 Bitcoin Equaliser 不受任何金融機構或美國機構的監督或監管。 美國居民的任何不受監管的交易活動都被視為非法。 Bitcoin Equaliser 不接受位於美國境內或持有美國公民身份的客戶。

現場風險披露: 對於因依賴本網站所含信息而導致的損失或損害,我們不承擔任何責任; 這包括教育材料、報價和圖表以及分析。 請注意與金融市場交易相關的風險; 投資的錢永遠不要超過你可以承受的損失風險。 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣所涉及的風險可能並不適合所有投資者。 對於您因使用本網站上託管的數據而可能面臨的任何交易損失,我們不承擔任何責任。

法律上的限制: 在不限制以下條款的情況下,您了解世界各地有關金融合同的法律各不相同,您有責任確保正確遵守您居住國家/地區有關使用本網站的任何法律、法規或準則。 為避免任何疑問,能夠訪問我們的網站並不一定意味著我們的服務和/或您通過網站進行的活動根據與您居住國家/地區相關的法律、法規或指令是合法的。 請注意,我們確實會因指導用戶在經紀人/廣告商處開戶和/或為廣告商網站增加流量而收取廣告費。 我們在您的計算機上放置了 cookie,以幫助改善您訪問本網站時的體驗。 您可以隨時更改計算機上的 cookie 設置。 使用本網站即表示您接受本網站的 隱私政策.

About Us

Cryptocurrencies have made many people rich since 2009. Those who have made money in this industry either invested early or have adopted innovative ways to trade.

The early investors are few. Many of the crypto millionaires today have earned their wealth through volatility betting. Volatility betting involves placing bets on the price swings of an asset. Trading techniques such as short-selling allow you to make money in falling prices.

Manual crypto trading is extremely hard and hence out of reach for the ordinary person. We introduced Bitcoin Equaliser to make trading easier and accessible to all. This trading system uses top-level technologies in AI to automate all the trading.

We have been in the market since 2015 and have already helped many ordinary people live their financial dream. Our mission is to turn tens of thousands of our clients into millionaires. We are already delivering consistent daily profits to most of our clients.

Bitcoin Equaliser is a volatility trading program, and hence it’s not risk-free. There is a possibility of losing money when trading with us. Always diversify your portfolio with high-risk investments such as Bitcoin Equaliser, taking less than 10% of your savings.

Bitcoin Equaliser App

You can use Bitcoin Equaliser in the UK, Australia, Canada, South Africa, the Philippines, and many other countries. We are available in over 115 countries in total. As is expected, Bitcoin Equaliser doesn’t work in countries that ban crypto trading.

The countries that prohibit crypto trading and use include China, Tunisia, Algeria, Egypt, Morocco, Nepal, Qatar, and Iraq. Bitcoin Equaliser is also not accessible in countries that prohibit retail CFDs speculation. These countries include the US.

We are working with regulated brokers in all the supported countries. These brokers handle transactions on our behalf and connect our trading system to quality liquidity pools. We only work with reputable brokers.

The Bitcoin Equaliser Team

Bitcoin Equaliser is an invention of 5 crypto traders and 2 trading software engineers. Since its launch, the Bitcoin Equaliser team has expanded to 15 crypto traders and eight trading software engineers.

We believe that the future belongs to crypto, and those who get in the game today have a lot of opportunities to make money. Our goal is to help you exploit these opportunities. That’s why our team is always on the lookout to identify these opportunities for you.

Trading with us is easy and fun. We have invested in a highly intuitive user interface to make trading easier for complete beginners. Our design team is committed to improving user experience. We update our trading system every now and then to keep up with the ever-changing crypto markets.

Bitcoin Equaliser has invested in a team of cybersecurity experts to ensure full online security. We also have an award-winning customer service team in place.

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. Bitcoin Equaliser is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. Bitcoin Equaliser does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: Without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.